logo Algonquin Regional Algonquin Regional

Soccer: Girls JV -1 Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-24-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Scrimmage  4:30PM  Lincoln-Sudbury Regional  Algonquin Regional High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Nashoba Regional High School  Nashoba Regional High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-27-21)
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Acton-Boxborough Regional  Acton-Boxborough Regional High School
 
3:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Concord-Carlisle High School  Algonquin Regional High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Shrewsbury High School  Algonquin Regional High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Westborough High School  Westborough High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hopkinton  Hopkinton
 
3:30PM     
 
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Nashoba Regional High School  Nashoba Regional High School
 
4:00PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-09-21)
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Wachusett Regional  Algonquin Regional High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-29-21)
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Wachusett Regional  Algonquin Regional High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-28-21)
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Nashoba Regional High School  Algonquin Regional High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Bromfield  Algonquin Regional High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Shrewsbury High School  Shrewsbury
 
4:00PM     
 
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Game  11:00AM  Tantasqua High School  Algonquin Regional High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Westborough High School  Algonquin Regional High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wachusett Regional  Wachusett Reg. High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Nipmuc Regional  Nipmuc Regional
 
8:30AM     
 
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
  Game  4:30PM  Westborough High School  Algonquin Regional High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  Tantasqua High School  Algonquin Regional High School