Wachusett Regional
Lacrosse Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 04-24-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Groton-Dunstable Regional  Wachusett Regional High School
Harold M. Lane Field
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Shrewsbury High School  Shrewsbury High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Nipmuc Regional  Nipmuc Regional High School, Upton         
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-19)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Agawam  Agawam High School         
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Nashoba Regional High School  Nashoba Regional High School, Bolton         
 (Date Changed from 04-20-19)
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Nashoba Regional High School  Nashoba Regional High School, Bolton         
 (Date Changed to 04-19-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Nipmuc Regional  Nipmuc Regional High School, Upton         
 (Postponed to 05-04-19)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Shepherd Hill Regional High School  Wachusett Regional High School
Harold M. Lane Field
 
       
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Tantasqua Regional  Tantasqua Regional High School         
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Westborough High School  Wachusett Regional High School
Harold M. Lane Field
 
       
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Algonquin Regional  Algonquin Regional High School         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Nipmuc Regional  Nipmuc Regional High School, Upton         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Groton-Dunstable Regional  Groton - Dunstable Regional School District         
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Keene  Wachusett Regional High School
Harold M. Lane Field
 
       
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 11:00AM  Doherty Memorial  Wachusett Regional High School
Harold M. Lane Field
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Shrewsbury High School  Wachusett Regional High School
Harold M. Lane Field
 
       
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Westford Academy  Westford Academy         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. St. Bernard's Central Catholic  St. Bernard's Central Catholic         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Westborough High School  Westborough High School         
Thursday, May 23, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Algonquin Regional  Wachusett Regional High School
Harold M. Lane Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Leominster  Doyle Field, Leominster         
 (Time Changed)