Oakmont Regional
Lacrosse Boys JV Schedule    (as of 02-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Marlborough High School  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Fitchburg  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Hudson  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. St. Bernard's  St. Bernard's Central Catholic High School, Fitchburg         
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  12:30PM  Away vs. Shepherd Hill Regional High School  Shepherd Hill Regional High School, Dudley         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lunenburg  Lunenburg High School         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Littleton  Littleton High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  5:00PM  North Middlesex Regional  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Bromfield  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Fitchburg  Fitchburg High School         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  5:30PM  Tyngsborough  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  5:00PM  St. Bernard's  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School         
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Lunenburg  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. North Middlesex Regional  North Middlesex Regional High School         
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Bromfield  Bromfield High School