Oakmont Regional
Lacrosse Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-24-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Marlborough High School  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Fitchburg  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Hudson  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. St. Bernard's  St. Bernard's Central Catholic High School, Fitchburg  9:45AM       
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Shepherd Hill Regional High School  Shepherd Hill Regional High School, Dudley  9:15AM       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lunenburg  Lunenburg High School  2:10PM       
 (Time Changed)
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Littleton  Littleton Middle School  4:00PM       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  3:30PM  North Middlesex Regional  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Bromfield  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Fitchburg  Nikitas Field, 27 Franklin Rd., Fitchburg         
 (Rescheduled to 05-30-18)
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Tyngsborough  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Monday, May 14, 2018
Game  3:30PM  St. Bernard's  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-25-18)
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Lunenburg  Oakmont Regional High School
Hurd Field
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Senior Appreciation Night
Monday, May 21, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. North Middlesex Regional  North Middlesex Regional High School  2:10PM       
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Bromfield  Depot Road Fields, Harvard  2:10PM       
Friday, May 25, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hudson  Hudson High School  2:10PM       
 (Rescheduled from 05-15-18)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Fitchburg  Nikitas Field, 27 Franklin Rd., Fitchburg  2:10PM       
 (Rescheduled from 05-08-18)
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
MIAA District Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Medway  Medway High School  2:30PM